Korean VLBI Network (KVN)

KVN VLBI Common Use

KVN VLBI proposal submission

Please submit both coversheet (CS) and scientific justification (SJ) files according to the following naming rules below.
Naming Example: CS_your-full-name.pdf,  SJ_your-full-name.pdf  Sample download TEX format
Contact KVN e-mail address : kvnprop@kasi.re.kr

You can submit the proposal
from UT 00:00 ( KST 09:00 ) on April 16, 2019 to UT 08:00 ( KST 17:00 ) on June 03, 2019 ( Deadline )


The submission period has ended.




KASI logo image

Korean VLBI Network