East Asian VLBI Network (EAVN)

EAVN Common Use

EAVN proposal submission

Please submit both coversheet (CS) and scientific justification (SJ) files according to the following naming rules below.
Naming Example: CS_your-full-name.pdf,  SJ_your-full-name.pdf  Sample download TEX format
Contact EAVN e-mail address : eavnprop@kasi.re.kr

You can submit the proposal
from UT 00:00 ( KST 09:00 ) on October 16, 2019 to UT 08:00 ( KST 17:00 ) on November 15, 2019 ( Deadline )
User ID ( Name ) You are not login!
PDF file CS
PDF file SJ

Comment
When you login, the submit button becomes active.

KASI logo image

EAVN ( East Asia VLBI Network )