KVN and VERA Array (KaVA)

KaVA and EAVN Common Use

KaVA and EAVN proposal submission

Please submit both coversheet (CS) and scientific justification (SJ) files according to the following naming rules below.
Naming Example: CS_your-full-name.pdf,  SJ_your-full-name.pdf  Sample download TEX format
Contact KaVA e-mail address : kavaprop@kasi.re.kr
Contact EAVN e-mail address : eavnprop@kasi.re.kr

You can submit the proposal
from UT 00:00 ( KST 09:00 ) on September 29, 2018 to UT 08:00 ( KST 17:00 ) on November 01, 2018 ( Deadline )
User ID ( Name ) You are not login!
PDF file CS
PDF file SJ

Comment
If the login, You can use the Submit button.

KASI logo image

KaVA ( KVN and VERA Array )